Dining


Ingredient, Allergen & Nutrition Information Statement:

It is the responsibility of guests with food allergies and those with specific nutrition requirements to notify Dining staff of concerns related to ingredients and preparation method.

While RISD Dining does not have gluten-free nor allergen-free kitchens/serving lines, we strive to meet all of our guests’ needs by providing as much information as possible about food ingredients and preparation standards.

While we make every effort to identify nutrition data and allergen information, there are elements beyond our control. Manufacturers may change their product formulation without our knowledge and product availability may fluctuate.

Food-allergic guests and those with specific nutrition questions should contact Pierre St-Germain, Associate Director, by email at pstgerma@risd.edu or phone at 401-454-6362